Cholla Petroleum, Inc. Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By Cholla Petroleum, Inc.
Map of Wells Operated by Cholla Petroleum, Inc.
Contact Information
Company Name:

DALLAS, TX 75206

(214) 692-7052

National Activity for Cholla Petroleum, Inc.

Leases Operated by Cholla Petroleum, Inc.

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
08-46058 MORGAN DAWSON Dawson County
08-48508 SMALL BUMP Crane County
08-48517 SMALL BUMP Crane County
09-01242 EDWARDS Archer County
09-04115 THORMANN, F. W. Knox County
09-04341 REYNOLDS BROTHERS Montague County
09-04624 MEADOR, C. D. Montague County
09-05907 MORGAN Wichita County
09-08791 TALLEY, S. W. Montague County
09-101265 MCCLURE Jack County
09-14100 ARMSTRONG, B. F. Grayson County
09-16774 COLEMAN -G- Archer County
09-206747 DEVOLL-STARNES Wise County
09-23337 STEINBERGER Archer County
09-26083 MOSS UNIT Montague County
09-28065 COUNTRY CLUB Grayson County
09-29190 FOUR CORNER Archer County
09-29436 PHILLIPS-CUSTERS Montague County
09-29556 MARTIN Montague County
09-29699 MEDDERS-EDWARDS FO Archer County
09-31116 COUNTRY CLUB Grayson County
09-31670 MEDDERS NORTH Archer County
7B-25209 SARAH Stonewall County
7B-26779 ARCO HILL 7-10 Fisher County
7B-27279 NORSWORTHY Fisher County
7B-29332 CRAWFORD WEST Palo Pinto County
7B-29691 SNEED Nolan County
7B-30398 LUDLUM UNIT Nolan County
7B-30426 HOWELL, G. L. King County
7B-30431 RICHARDSON NORTH Knox County
7B-30432 ORSBORN UNIT King County
7B-30493 LUDLUM SOUTH UNIT Nolan County
7B-30664 WASHAM UNIT Nolan County
7B-30675 MORRIS STATE UNIT Nolan County
7B-30748 WETSEL UNIT Nolan County
7B-30799 BLACKSTONE Nolan County
7B-30927 DEVON Nolan County
7B-30969 RAFTER B Nolan County
7B-30979 GEORGE UNIT Nolan County
7B-31113 BEALL B Nolan County
7B-31234 HOWELL Knox County
7B-31486 DEVON JOHNS UNIT Nolan County
7B-31752 MAHAFFEY-BISHOP PU Fisher County
7B-31764 MCCAIN 189 Fisher County
7B-31826 SHARI LYNN Fisher County
7B-31861 COUNTY LINE SOUTH Nolan County
7B-31961 ORSBORN K King County
7B-32058 THUNDER VALLEY Nolan County
7B-32126 THUNDER VALLEY SOUTH Nolan County
7B-32217 THUNDER VALLEY WEST Nolan County
7C-283412 PROSPECT RANCH Schleicher County
8A-04607 SIMS, S. D. Garza County
8A-04610 RICHARDSON UNIT Garza County
8A-04611 ROBINSON UNIT Garza County
8A-04619 CRISP, H. N. Garza County
8A-04623 SPECK Garza County
8A-63388 TAYLOR Dawson County
8A-64335 NOWELL Dawson County
8A-65133 NOWELL "A" Dawson County
8A-65382 LOVE Dawson County
8A-65438 GRISSOM Dawson County
8A-65480 LOVE "A" Dawson County
8A-65498 JETER "A" Dawson County
8A-65987 STRICKLIN 2 Dawson County
8A-66208 BROWNFIELD Yoakum County
8A-66949 THORMAN, F. W. King County
8A-68011 CONNELL Garza County
8A-68121 CONNELL-MESA Garza County
8A-68442 EIGHT POINT Dickens County
8A-68801 PITCHFORK King County
8A-68885 RICHARDSON UNIT NCT Garza County
8A-69303 BROTHERS Cottle County
8A-69438 MAYFIELD UNIT Kent County
8A-69469 SMITHEY Kent County
8A-69575 SMITHEY SOUTH UNIT Kent County
8A-70034 MCLENDON 47 Borden County
8A-70235 GILES Garza County
8A-70387 FOSTER Dawson County
8A-70578 CONNELL CANYON UNIT Garza County

Drilling Permits Filed by Cholla Petroleum, Inc.