Crawford Hughes Operating Co. Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By Crawford Hughes Operating Co.
Map of Wells Operated by Crawford Hughes Operating Co.
Contact Information
Company Name:


(713) 626-2637

National Activity for Crawford Hughes Operating Co.

Leases Operated by Crawford Hughes Operating Co.

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
02-08817 NATHO Karnes County
02-11220 HAGAN Karnes County
03-146975 LEACHMAN-LOCKHART UNIT Burleson County
03-148286 CEDAR CREEK "D"-AMARADO UNIT Fayette County
03-148290 VILAS-MOORE Brazos County
03-149245 MOORE, JESSE "A" Burleson County
03-153348 TERRELL Brazos County
03-154497 LAMPE UNIT Washington County
03-154538 REGAN UNIT Fayette County
03-155855 BLUEBELL UNIT Washington County
03-156246 SCHULTE Washington County
03-157261 MOORE ESTATE UNIT Brazos County
03-157450 SCHULTE UNIT Washington County
03-158014 VAJDAK Burleson County
03-159012 CITY OF BRENHAM UNIT Washington County
03-160200 VILAS-WALTON Brazos County
03-161623 EMMA BELL UNIT Washington County
03-161865 HERMANN Washington County
03-162030 BLUEBELL UNIT Washington County
03-162902 GREBE Washington County
03-163360 BROWN Washington County
03-16470 BECK Fayette County
03-165322 VAUGHN Washington County
03-165324 HERMANN Washington County
03-166319 MOORE, JESSIE Burleson County
03-167543 NEINAST UNIT Washington County
03-167657 BONNIE UNIT Washington County
03-169856 HAHN UNIT Washington County
03-171931 ELLER UNIT Austin County
03-173471 NEHRKORN UNIT Austin County
03-180657 RICKS Washington County
03-18077 PEGGY UNIT Fayette County
03-187113 HOLLE UNIT Washington County
03-188057 YARBOROUGH, D. J. JR. UNIT Washington County
03-189825 MOORE, THOMAS Brazos County
03-189943 WILKINS "A" Burleson County
03-192839 MUELLERSVILLE Washington County
03-196717 HEIDEMANN UNIT Washington County
03-20179 WILLMANN OL UNIT Fayette County
03-20277 ELIZABETH-TAYLOR UNIT Fayette County
03-203890 MIKESKA UNIT A Austin County
03-204721 EMMA BELL UNIT Washington County
03-21341 BELOTA-KARISCH UNIT Fayette County
03-21375 MORGAN, CLAY Fayette County
03-21482 MCCOLLUM-HOOD UNIT Fayette County
03-21530 JAMES OIL UNIT Fayette County
03-21565 MORGAN-MORGAN UNIT Fayette County
03-21629 SCOTT MORGAN OIL UNIT Fayette County
03-21743 HRBACEK-HRBACEK UNIT Fayette County
03-21805 NIEMEYER OIL UNIT Fayette County
03-21857 SCHWEINLE OIL UNIT Fayette County
03-21921 HAVEMANN UNIT Fayette County
03-21923 SRUBAR OIL UNIT Fayette County
03-22012 ROBBINS OL UNIT Fayette County
03-22051 ROITSCH OIL UNIT Fayette County
03-22091 MACHALA-KOVAR UNIT Fayette County
03-22127 WILDNER Fayette County
03-22180 TAYLOR-BROWN UNIT Fayette County
03-22207 BROTHERS OIL UNIT Fayette County
03-22208 LINDBERGH-O.L. UNIT Fayette County
03-22239 KALLUS OL UNIT Fayette County
03-22253 HAUSMANN Fayette County
03-22456 CLIFFHANGER OL UNIT Fayette County
03-22470 TOWNSITE Fayette County
03-22474 SNELL, GAYLE Fayette County
03-22525 RIGHTMER-SEALE UNIT Fayette County
03-22550 LAGRANGE TOWNSITE Fayette County
03-22641 PECAN CREEK Fayette County
03-234447 BECKER UNIT Washington County
03-23531 EVA MARIE UNIT Fayette County
03-25283 FINLEY, G.& E. Liberty County
03-25767 FINLEY, W.T. Liberty County
03-25846 WJ GREEN Liberty County
05-03472 FIFE Van Zandt County
05-03557 OLIVER, J. R. Van Zandt County
05-03587 MCPHEARSON, J. F. Van Zandt County
05-03641 MCPHEARSON, J. F. "A" Van Zandt County
05-03653 J. R. OLIVER UNIT Van Zandt County
05-03730 J. R. OLIVER UNIT Van Zandt County
05-03766 FIFE, D.C. Van Zandt County

Drilling Permits Filed by Crawford Hughes Operating Co.