Earthstone Operating, LLC Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By Earthstone Operating, LLC
Map of Wells Operated by Earthstone Operating, LLC
Contact Information
Company Name:

THE WOODLANDS, TX 77380-1197

(281) 298-4246

National Activity for Earthstone Operating, LLC

Leases Operated by Earthstone Operating, LLC

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
01-12959 E. E. SMITH UNIT 1 Gonzales County
01-13083 E. E. SMITH UNIT 2 Gonzales County
01-15467 HAESE Wilson County
01-15646 NEWTONVILLE UNIT Gonzales County
01-15693 BECK UNIT Atascosa County
01-15731 HARTMANN Wilson County
01-15775 FLORES UNIT Atascosa County
01-16177 GEORGE LONG B Atascosa County
01-16538 NEWTONVILLE NORTH UNIT Gonzales County
01-16586 NEWTONVILLE EAST UNIT Gonzales County
01-17777 WHITLEY-DUBOSE UNIT Frio County
01-18569 MATTHEWS SOUTH UNIT Gonzales County
01-18595 MATTHEWS NORTH UNIT Gonzales County
01-19073 DAVIS UNIT Gonzales County
01-19074 PILGRIM UNIT Gonzales County
01-19158 CROSBY UNIT Gonzales County
01-19363 SAYRE UNIT Gonzales County
01-19839 PEN RANCH UNIT Gonzales County
01-19948 DAVIS EAST UNIT Gonzales County
02-11256 BOGGS UNIT Karnes County
03-25937 RIGHTMER 'A' UNIT Fayette County
03-26083 ARNIM "A" UNIT Fayette County
03-26084 RING "A" UNIT Fayette County
03-26087 BLACK JACK SPRINGS UNIT Fayette County
03-26089 BLACK JACK SPRINGS UNIT Fayette County
03-26093 FLATONIA EAST UNIT Fayette County
03-26094 PEEBLES UNIT Fayette County
03-26111 MICA UNIT Fayette County
03-26324 KOLAR-LABATT UNIT Fayette County
03-26378 FLATONIA SW UNIT Fayette County
03-26529 GARZA UNIT Fayette County
03-26570 RUMLEY UNIT Fayette County
03-26572 MURPHY NORTH UNIT Fayette County
03-26573 RICHARDS NORTH UNIT Fayette County
03-26574 HOPE UNIT Fayette County
03-26578 MECOM 'D' UNIT Fayette County
03-26585 EVANS UNIT Fayette County
03-26586 TATUM EAST UNIT Fayette County
03-26813 FLATONIA TOWNSITE UNIT Fayette County
03-26906 REEVES UNIT Fayette County
04-09568 WEST COLE NORTH UNIT Webb County
08-46678 MID-STATES UNIT 40 Midland County
08-47339 HAMMAN 45 Midland County
08-51939 MID-STATES EAST UNIT 37-5 Midland County
08-52457 MID-STATES WEST UNIT 37-5 Midland County
7C-08384 PATTERSON "B" Reagan County
7C-16548 SCOTT 178 Reagan County
7C-18582 CHAR HUGHES Reagan County
7C-18692 WTG UNIT Reagan County
7C-18693 TSRH UNIT 28N Reagan County
7C-18722 WTG UNIT 1 Reagan County
7C-18878 HARTGROVE UNIT 22 Reagan County
7C-19257 HAMMAN 30 Upton County
7C-19430 TSRH UNIT 28S Reagan County
7C-19439 SINCLAIR 8A Reagan County
7C-19449 TEXACO-PARISH UNIT 4 Reagan County
7C-19452 WTG UNIT 5-234 Reagan County
7C-19454 HAMMAN 30A Upton County
7C-19638 SINCLAIR 8B Reagan County
7C-19660 WTG UNIT 4-232 Reagan County
7C-19793 WTG UNIT 5-234 B Reagan County
7C-19947 BENEDUM 3-6 Upton County
7C-19978 WEST HARTGROVE UNIT 1 Reagan County
7C-20017 WTG UNIT 4-232 A Reagan County
7C-20035 WTG 5-233 Reagan County
7C-20036 WTG 5-233 A Reagan County
7C-20087 SINCLAIR 8C Reagan County
7C-20096 SINCLAIR 8D Reagan County
7C-20109 RATLIFF 9-7 A Upton County
7C-20111 RATLIFF 9-7 B Upton County
7C-20119 MALONE 1-3 A Reagan County
7C-20354 RCR RE 1 180 Reagan County
7C-20404 CHAR 46-9 A Reagan County
7C-20405 CHAR 46-9 B Reagan County
7C-20484 TSRH WEST 19-20 A Reagan County
7C-20485 TSRH WEST 19-20 B Reagan County
7C-20486 TSRH WEST 19-20 C Reagan County
7C-20506 JULIE HUGHES UNIT 8-3 Reagan County
7C-20511 MALONE WEST 4-5 B Reagan County
7C-20515 MALONE WEST 4-5 A Reagan County

Drilling Permits Filed by Earthstone Operating, LLC