EOG Resources, Inc. Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By EOG Resources, Inc.
Map of Wells Operated by EOG Resources, Inc.
Contact Information
Company Name:


(713) 651-7000

National Activity for EOG Resources Inc

Leases Operated by EOG Resources, Inc.

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
01-15251 PEELER RANCH Atascosa County
01-15567 BAR INVERTED T UNIT Gonzales County
01-15581 RIVER LOWE RANCH McMullen County
01-15893 GORDON TRUST Atascosa County
01-15896 FALLOW UNIT Atascosa County
01-15916 GUADALUPE UNIT Gonzales County
01-15934 CORNFIELD UNIT Gonzales County
01-16046 BAKER DEFOREST UNIT Gonzales County
01-16430 MCCOLLUM A UNIT Gonzales County
01-16930 OLIVEIRA McMullen County
01-17015 CUELLAR Atascosa County
01-17322 NAYLOR JONES UNIT 44 WEST McMullen County
01-17423 DOROTHY UNIT Gonzales County
01-17815 FOGERTY UNIT Gonzales County
01-17892 MOONLIGHT Atascosa County
01-17964 NAYLOR JONES UNIT 68 La Salle County
01-18009 LANDRUM UNIT La Salle County
01-18028 NAYLOR JONES UNIT 185 La Salle County
01-18113 K RANCH LOS COMPADRES UNIT McMullen County
01-18144 ANTRIM COOK UNIT McMullen County
01-18250 RUSSELL UNIT DeWitt County
01-18266 NAYLOR JONES UNIT 40 McMullen County
01-18616 ANGUS UNIT DeWitt County
01-18700 STILLS UNIT Gonzales County
01-18799 HENDRIX UNIT DeWitt County
01-18986 WATERMELON UNIT Atascosa County
01-19244 CUMMINGS UNIT Gonzales County
01-19640 EVERGLADES C Gonzales County
01-19656 EVERGLADES B Gonzales County
01-19657 EVERGLADES E Gonzales County
01-19659 HOWE UNIT Gonzales County
02-09491 DULLNIG UNIT Karnes County
02-09508 HARPER UNIT Karnes County
02-09575 BRAUNE UNIT Karnes County
02-10004 CREWS UNIT Karnes County
02-10145 WBC UNIT Karnes County
02-10378 KORTH UNIT Karnes County
02-10475 RUTTER RANCH UNIT Karnes County
02-10608 ALLMAN UNIT Karnes County
02-10633 CROSSROADS UNIT DeWitt County
02-10677 COOPER UNIT Karnes County
02-10710 FLEETWOOD UNIT Karnes County
02-10720 LITTLEPAGE UNIT Karnes County
02-10731 DIO UNIT DeWitt County
02-10745 PRESLEY UNIT Karnes County
02-10761 LIGHTFOOT UNIT Karnes County
02-10768 RINGO UNIT Karnes County
02-10796 SIMMONS UNIT Karnes County
02-10801 LYNCH UNIT Karnes County
02-10849 COLLEEN UNIT Karnes County
02-10854 JOSEY UNIT Karnes County
02-10895 DOC UNIT Karnes County
02-10918 HICKOK Karnes County
02-10990 PARKER UNIT Karnes County
02-11001 GINOBILI UNIT Karnes County
02-11027 LEONARD UNIT Karnes County
02-11132 WINWOOD UNIT DeWitt County
02-11170 LEONARD AC UNIT Karnes County
02-11284 KILIMANJARO UNIT Karnes County
02-11285 FUJI UNIT Karnes County
02-11358 VINSON UNIT Karnes County
02-11460 WHITNEY UNIT Karnes County
02-11462 EVEREST UNIT Karnes County
02-11612 FINLEY UNIT Karnes County
02-11624 KAZBEK UNIT Karnes County
02-11654 BLANC UNIT Karnes County
02-11712 ROCKHOPPER B Karnes County
02-11716 BLANC C Karnes County
08-46729 QUANAH PARKER A UNIT Loving County
08-47249 STATE PATHFINDER 7 Loving County
08-47641 NOAH BRUNSON B UNIT Loving County
08-47671 NOAH BRUNSON A UNIT Loving County
08-48164 WHITNEY BRUNSON UNIT Loving County
08-48204 GEMINI 7 Loving County
08-49626 STATE MAGELLAN 7 Loving County
08-50677 STATE VIKING E Loving County
7C-17171 UNIVERSITY 40 Crockett County
7C-17639 UNIVERSITY 9 Reagan County
7C-17681 MAYER Irion County
7C-18623 UNIVERSITY 09C Reagan County

Drilling Permits Filed by EOG Resources, Inc.