Whiting Petroleum Corporation Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By Whiting Petroleum Corporation
Map of Wells Operated by Whiting Petroleum Corporation
Contact Information
Company Name:

1700 BROADWAY STE 2300
DENVER, CO 80290-2301

National Activity for Whiting Petroleum Corporation

Leases Operated by Whiting Petroleum Corporation

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
01-03694 SOUTH TEXAS SYNDICATE -B- La Salle County
01-04971 SOUTH TEXAS SYNDICATE -B- La Salle County
01-06008 SOUTH TEXAS SYNDICATE -A- McMullen County
01-06497 SOUTH TEXAS SYNDICATE -A- McMullen County
01-138324 GLASSCOCK Edwards County
01-138602 GLASSCOCK Edwards County
01-139630 DISMUKES Edwards County
01-139870 GLASSCOCK Edwards County
01-139988 DISMUKES Edwards County
01-141512 RUDASILL Edwards County
01-142611 GLASSCOCK Edwards County
01-144101 GLASSCOCK Edwards County
01-144102 GLASSCOCK Edwards County
01-169384 GLASSCOCK "19" Edwards County
02-070281 MOTT, JULIA GAS UNIT DeWitt County
02-086991 EILERS, WILLIAM A. Lavaca County
02-087460 SMOLIK, ALBERT Lavaca County
02-088965 POHL,H. A. Lavaca County
02-096320 SMOLIK, ALBERT Lavaca County
02-101678 SMOLIK, ALBERT Lavaca County
02-156868 BAASS Lavaca County
02-161752 ALBERT SMOLIK UNIT 1 Lavaca County
02-162278 BEGO TRUST Karnes County
02-177972 TUCKER Victoria County
02-179899 KARL DeWitt County
02-185712 EILERS, W. A. Lavaca County
03-140687 H & TC SECTION 189 Hardin County
03-17798 KALTENBACH, KATHRYN UNIT Fayette County
03-178290 MILLER, EDNA P. GAS UNIT Polk County
03-17855 PRICE, J. E. Brazoria County
03-20010 ARCO JOHNSON FEE -B- Jasper County
03-23687 ARCO JOHNSON FEE -A- Jasper County
04-03212 NELSON, A. E. San Patricio County
04-054650 BENAVIDES Duval County
04-055284 BENAVIDES, ROSA V. Duval County
04-066093 MCCANN, OLA San Patricio County
04-084516 BRISCOE Webb County
04-084517 BRISCOE 4-1 Webb County
04-086789 BRISCOE -F- Webb County
04-086792 BRISCOE -D- Webb County
04-092658 BLOCKER RANCH-STATE A Webb County
04-093604 BLOCKER RANCH-STATE B Webb County
04-103591 MCCAMPBELL, JOHN San Patricio County
04-103699 APACHE Webb County
04-179053 CHARBA, ET AL Nueces County
04-179416 BURNETT, ET AL GAS UNIT Nueces County
04-180084 OTAHAL, ET AL G.U. Nueces County
04-183854 HOELSCHER Nueces County
04-184557 OTAHAL ET AL GAS UNIT Nueces County
04-185830 DOUGHERTY/EIA, UNIT NO. 2 Hidalgo County
04-185964 ARCO DOUGHERTY/EIA UNIT #1 Hidalgo County
04-186648 DOUGHERTY/EIA UNIT #1 Hidalgo County
06-015898 WARE, G. W. Anderson County
06-030071 SHIVERS, VICE Panola County
06-12276 WATTS, RUTH E. Anderson County
06-13060 MCANALLY, K. W. Rusk County
06-13117 HOWARD A Rusk County
06-138510 WINSTON-TAYLOR Harrison County
08-04550 IDEN, ELLIS -A- Howard County
08-18513 UNIVERSITY (S) "28" Andrews County
08-28072 AVARY, G. Q. -132- Ward County
08-28410 UNIVERSITY (S) "8" Andrews County
08-28411 UNIVERSITY (S) "7" Andrews County
08-28720 UNIVERSITY (S) "8A" Andrews County
08-28898 UNIVERSITY (S) "9" Andrews County
09-22705 GOLDEN, BILLY W. ET AL Baylor County
10-01408 EDES Wheeler County
10-01409 WILLIAMS Wheeler County
7B-06941 KEETER Throckmorton County
7C-05146 ADAMS, P. E. & J. E. Sutton County
7C-051639 FAULKNER, W. MRS. Sutton County
7C-05803 FT. TERRETT RANCH /CANYON LM/ U. Sutton County
7C-07211 ADAMS, P. E. & J. E. Sutton County
7C-084881 SCHWIENING Sutton County
7C-08755 ADAMS, J. E. "C" Sutton County
7C-136640 FAULKNER, H. M. "B" Sutton County
8A-60182 SABLE SAN ANDRES UNIT Yoakum County
8A-61585 WOOD Gaines County
8A-65390 HAWN Yoakum County
8A-65457 NIELSEN Yoakum County

Drilling Permits Filed by Whiting Petroleum Corporation