Phillips Petroleum Company Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By Phillips Petroleum Company
Map of Wells Operated by Phillips Petroleum Company
Contact Information
Company Name:

P O BOX 1967

Leases Operated by Phillips Petroleum Company

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
03-00652 OLD Brazoria County
03-118957 AYLOR "A" Fort Bend County
03-175901 GALLIA Fort Bend County
06-10494 KINSEY-JW Smith County
08-00221 FRANK -B- Ector County
08-00222 LIMPIA Ector County
08-00884 MAURICE, R. Ector County
08-01269 EMBAR -B- Andrews County
08-01270 UNIVERSITY ANDREWS Andrews County
08-01538 FOSTER, H. C. Ector County
08-01567 BAGLEY, VINA Ector County
08-01634 MINNIE -B- Andrews County
08-01786 TEXAS UNIV. -M- Andrews County
08-01796 TEXAS UNIVERSITY -M- Andrews County
08-02122 BLAKENEY Ector County
08-02123 BUM -A- Andrews County
08-02125 DEFORD Ector County
08-02130 LAREN Ector County
08-02134 MOOERS Ector County
08-02138 SCHAR Ector County
08-02140 WEYMAN Ector County
08-04041 TEXAS UNIV. -CC- Andrews County
08-047916 FORTSON -A- Pecos County
08-054097 ELLYSON, F. J. Pecos County
08-056377 WALKER Pecos County
08-06960 ALMA Ector County
08-06961 PETSCH Ector County
08-08461 KLOH, -B- Ector County
08-094682 MITCHELL, ROSA L. Pecos County
08-12239 CUMMINS -B- Ector County
08-17015 BITLER Andrews County
08-17917 TXL -WW- Ector County
08-18108 MILLARD -C- Ector County
08-18110 MILLARD -E- Ector County
08-19214 STOCKTON -A- Pecos County
08-19297 SOUTH COWDEN UNIT Ector County
08-20149 BLOCK 11 DEVONIAN UNIT Andrews County
08-21193 GOLDSMITH ANDECTOR UNIT Andrews County
08-21554 CENTRAL DUNE /SAN ANDRES/ UNIT Crane County
08-21556 NORTH PENWELL UNIT Ector County
08-21592 EDWARDS -E- Ector County
08-27818 SOUTH FAULT BLOCK UNIT Ector County
08-32217 JACKSON -D- Midland County
08-33968 FORTUNE 500 Ector County
08-36889 FRANK -B- Ector County
08-36899 EMBAR Ector County
08-36922 MILLARD "D" Ector County
09-02279 DANGLE Cooke County
09-02280 DANGELMAYR Cooke County
09-12093 CONLEY -A- Hardeman County
09-14676 DANGLE STRAWN UNIT Cooke County
10-00118 COOPER, OLIVE Carson County
10-00502 WHEAT Gray County
10-00534 LEYCOMB, A. W. Gray County
10-01441 LELA Wheeler County
10-01515 GAY Roberts County
10-01717 EDGE -A- Roberts County
10-02054 ROGERS -D- Ochiltree County
10-024795 CLEVY Moore County
10-04228 BRADY -E- Sherman County
10-04249 KEITH Sherman County
10-04457 CRAIG -K- Sherman County
10-05030 BENNETT "B" Ochiltree County
10-05941 COLDWATER RANCH UNIT Sherman County
10-05952 KATHRYN "B" Sherman County
10-06279 CRAIG "M" Sherman County
10-06454 COLDWATER -D- Sherman County
10-06790 CARLANDER, B Sherman County
10-07123 IVENS T Sherman County
6E-06599 KENNEDY-MAJOR Rusk County
6E-06644 CANSLER Rusk County
6E-06703 SEXTON-WILLIAM Rusk County
6E-07146 COX -E- Rusk County
6E-07425 PRITCHARD 100A Gregg County
7B-04134 SLOAN A Stephens County
7B-04135 SLOAN C Stephens County
7B-04352 BROOKRESON, D.J. Stonewall County
8A-05468 AVERITT "A" Gaines County
8A-60662 ROPES, E. (CLEARFORK) UNIT Hockley County
8A-61062 WEST JO-MILL UNIT Borden County

Drilling Permits Filed by Phillips Petroleum Company