Repsol Oil & Gas USA, LLC Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By Repsol Oil & Gas USA, LLC
Map of Wells Operated by Repsol Oil & Gas USA, LLC
Contact Information
Company Name:



National Activity for Repsol Oil & Gas USA, LLC

Leases Operated by Repsol Oil & Gas USA, LLC

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
01-15776 POWERS McMullen County
01-15836 AERY McMullen County
01-15837 Y BAR RANCH McMullen County
01-15838 BRACKEN McMullen County
01-16323 REED La Salle County
01-16551 LARK RANCH Live Oak County
01-18648 POWERS G UNIT McMullen County
01-19979 POWERS E UNIT McMullen County
01-20196 SHAW-KLATTENHOFF E La Salle County
01-20289 CLARK UNIT Gonzales County
01-20672 SHAW-KLATTENHOFF B La Salle County
01-20707 SHAW-KLATTENHOFF D La Salle County
01-20769 SHAW-KLATTENHOFF C La Salle County
01-20909 POWERS-WESLEY SWAIM (SA) E4 McMullen County
01-20910 POWERS-WESLEY SWAIM (SA) E5 McMullen County
01-20973 POWERS-WESLEY SWAIM (SA) E3 McMullen County
01-21075 POWERS-GREEN SWAIM (SA) F5 McMullen County
01-268316 COOKE RANCH La Salle County
01-288817 COOKE RANCH La Salle County
01-288818 COOKE RANCH La Salle County
01-288960 COOKE RANCH La Salle County
01-294711 CARTWRIGHT La Salle County
01-294786 CARTWRIGHT La Salle County
01-294961 CARTWRIGHT La Salle County
01-294992 CARTWRIGHT La Salle County
02-10384 RED CREST TRUST UNIT Karnes County
02-10606 BALSER UNIT Karnes County
02-11690 CONCORD NORTH Karnes County
02-11692 YOUNG GAS UNIT 1 Karnes County
02-12045 ECKERT UNIT Karnes County
02-12057 IVEY UNIT Karnes County
02-12494 LAMZA UNIT C Karnes County
02-12496 LAMZA UNIT E Karnes County
02-12498 LAMZA UNIT G Karnes County
02-12499 LAMZA UNIT H Karnes County
02-272675 WESSENDORFF 6-WESSENDORFF 8 (SA) Karnes County
02-280452 RUNGE 2 Karnes County
02-284343 MARLER-SLAUGHTER-RHODES (SA) B1 Karnes County
02-284791 GANO-DLUGOSCH (SA) A2 DeWitt County
02-285817 WESS 4-SLAUGHTER-RT (SA) C4 Karnes County
02-287118 WESS 4-SLGTR-ECRR (SA) B4 Karnes County
02-287126 MCCLANAHAN-BLACKWELL 2 (SA) B4 DeWitt County
02-287274 WESS 4-SLGTR-ECRR (SA) B5 Karnes County
02-287719 GRAEF GAS UNIT 1 Karnes County
02-287861 FALKS GAS UNIT 1 Karnes County
02-288376 ALEXANDER-WESSENDORFF 2 (SA) A1 Karnes County
02-288491 GUS TIPS-RUNGE 1 (SA) D4 Karnes County
02-288513 SEILER-GANO (SA) B5 DeWitt County
02-288562 SEILER GAS UNIT 1 DeWitt County
02-288621 NELLER-ELIZONDO-RUNGE 2 (SA) D4 Karnes County
02-288655 ESCONDIDO CRK-EVANGELINE (SA) B2 Karnes County
02-288659 ESCONDIDO CREEK-WESS 3 (SA) B7 Karnes County
02-288717 SEILER-GANO (SA) B2 DeWitt County
02-288742 SEILER-GANO (SA) B1 DeWitt County
02-288743 SEILER-GANO (SA) B3 DeWitt County
02-288744 SEILER-GANO (SA) B4 DeWitt County
02-288745 ROYAL UNIT A DeWitt County
02-288746 ROYAL UNIT A DeWitt County
02-288747 ROYAL UNIT A DeWitt County
02-294172 WESS 6-WESS 1 ECRR (SA) D3 Karnes County
02-294221 WESS 4-WESS 6-WESS 1 ECRR (SA)D4 Karnes County
02-294226 WESS 4-SLAUGHTER-RT (SA) C2 Karnes County
02-294238 WESSENDORFF GU 4-ECRR (SA) D6 Karnes County
02-294258 RICKS LIVING TRUST GU2 Karnes County
02-294468 RICKS LIVING TRUST GU2 Karnes County
02-294563 RICKS LIVING TRUST GU2 Karnes County
02-294598 WESS 4-SLAUGHTER-RT (SA) C6 Karnes County
02-294600 WESSENDORFF GU 4-ECRR (SA) D5 Karnes County
02-294866 KEACH-HALEPESKA (SA) D3 DeWitt County
02-294867 KEACH-HALEPESKA (SA) D5 DeWitt County
02-294870 KEACH-HALEPESKA (SA) D4 DeWitt County
02-294971 RICKS LIVING TRUST GU2 Karnes County
02-295318 ROYAL UNIT B-SMITH (SA) D2 DeWitt County
02-295385 BEGOT-GUST-KGU-EYHORN (SA) F5 Karnes County
02-295481 ROYAL UNIT B-SMITH (SA) D4 DeWitt County
02-295485 BEGOT-GUS TIPS-KUHNE (SA) F1 Karnes County
02-295491 BEGOT-GUS TIPS-KUHNE (SA) F2 Karnes County
02-295506 BEGOT-GUS TIPS-KUHNE (SA) F4 Karnes County
02-295518 BEGOT-GUS TIPS-KUHNE (SA) F3 Karnes County
02-295520 BEGOT-GUST-EYHORN (SA) F6 Karnes County

Drilling Permits Filed by Repsol Oil & Gas USA, LLC