Rme Petroleum Company Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By Rme Petroleum Company
Map of Wells Operated by Rme Petroleum Company
Contact Information
Company Name:

P O BOX 1330

Leases Operated by Rme Petroleum Company

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
03-12060 FILLIPPONE, MARION J. FEE Burleson County
03-12546 JUDY Lee County
03-13237 HENRY, C. D. Burleson County
03-14433 BERAN-DWORSKY UNIT Burleson County
03-144380 GUPTON-SCHOENBERG UNIT Washington County
03-147181 PRUEGNER OL UNIT Washington County
03-14814 WOLF-SIMPSON UNIT Lee County
03-16152 COURT, PETER B. Burleson County
03-173603 MILAM Washington County
03-20899 LUKSA-KUBENA UNIT Burleson County
03-20909 HELWEG/GERDES Burleson County
03-20935 JOANNA Burleson County
03-21118 FRANK UNIT Burleson County
03-21190 CHMELAR ET AL Burleson County
03-21198 BARTON-STUFFLEBEME UNIT Burleson County
03-21210 GREEN-GREEN UNIT Fayette County
03-21390 NEWELL-TOUPAL UNIT Burleson County
03-21519 LEHMANN Fayette County
03-21596 SCHOENEMANN-LEHMANN UNIT Washington County
03-21607 FOERSTER-DONOVAN UNIT Fayette County
03-21703 NOACK-ZOCH UNIT Fayette County
03-21720 BEULAH GOEN UNIT Brazos County
03-21823 SPEARMAN-ALFORD UNIT Burleson County
03-21886 GIACCONE-LEHMANN UNIT Washington County
03-21931 RIPPLE-DUSEK UNIT Burleson County
03-21977 SOPAC-D.L. UNIT Washington County
03-21985 WEIGELT OIL UNIT Washington County
03-22006 PERSIMMON CREEK "E" Robertson County
03-22025 PILLOW D.L. UNIT Washington County
03-22026 FISCHER-PLACKE UNIT Lee County
03-22075 SCARMARDO-CARRABBA UNIT Burleson County
03-22104 SVEC OL UNIT Fayette County
03-22136 DRGAC-ALFORD UNIT Burleson County
03-22230 GLOYNA OL UNIT Washington County
03-22242 BORGSTEDT-OL UNIT Washington County
03-22266 WEEKS-LEHMANN UNIT Lee County
03-22304 KRIEL-ENLOE UNIT Brazos County
03-22433 COOPER-RANSOM UNIT Robertson County
03-22492 SCARPINATO-AYERS UNIT Brazos County
03-22555 COLLEY-TREYBIG UNIT Burleson County
03-22560 MASSEY Lee County
03-22634 ANGONIA-FAZZINO UNIT Brazos County
03-22640 DELLEY-RUFFINO UNIT Robertson County
03-22831 BI-COUNTY UNIT 1 Burleson County
03-22850 HALTOM-FAZZINO UNIT Brazos County
03-22862 BREWER-BRIDGES UNIT Burleson County
03-22930 DOUBLE DIAMOND UNIT Robertson County
03-22942 SMITH, R. J. Burleson County
03-22943 CONAN UNIT Fayette County
03-23025 ELY UNIT 2 Milam County
03-23026 ELY UNIT 1 Milam County
03-23031 DITTO-WILSON UNIT Milam County
03-23067 BROWNING UNIT Burleson County
03-23200 PISTOL UNIT Burleson County
03-23278 LIGHTSEY-MCGEE UNIT Robertson County
03-23299 BUSCHA-HEMPEL UNIT Fayette County
03-23302 CARTWRIGHT-MOORE UNIT Milam County
03-23306 MILLS-MCGEE TRUST UNIT Milam County
03-23348 SADBERRY-FOYT UNIT Robertson County
03-23378 GOPHER UNIT Robertson County
03-23412 HOLDEN-MOORE UNIT Milam County
03-23424 LORIA, JOSEPHINE UNIT Robertson County
03-23439 PABST UNIT Montgomery County
03-23462 WOLF UNIT Milam County
03-23564 BLACKTAIL UNIT Robertson County
03-23854 LOEHR, A. Burleson County
03-23879 PRONGHORN UNIT Robertson County
03-23909 CALVIN-FACHORN UNIT Burleson County
03-24017 PONZIO 1-H UNIT Burleson County
03-24044 NW OLDENBURG AMARADO UNIT Fayette County
03-24053 HENRY BREDTHAUER UNIT Washington County
03-24108 JANCIK UNIT Burleson County
03-24124 SCOTT-STASNY UNIT Brazos County
03-24132 POLAR BEAR Brazos County
03-24138 BELUGA UNIT Burleson County
03-24182 WALRUS UNIT Burleson County
03-24231 HANCOCK-HANCOCK "A" Robertson County
06-13923 GIBBS BROS. UNIT Newton County
7C-05937 CLEGG Crockett County

Drilling Permits Filed by Rme Petroleum Company