Union Texas Petroleum Corp. Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By Union Texas Petroleum Corp.
Map of Wells Operated by Union Texas Petroleum Corp.
Contact Information
Company Name:

P. O. BOX 2120

Leases Operated by Union Texas Petroleum Corp.

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
03-00376 SECURITY BANK Jefferson County
03-005290 SECURITY BANK Jefferson County
03-005294 HANSON, BERTHA Jefferson County
03-005303 SECURITY BANK Jefferson County
03-030397 KILBRIDE Matagorda County
03-031548 KILBRIDE Matagorda County
03-058662 ARCO ABBOTT Tyler County
03-07894 WATSON, F. J. Chambers County
03-08016 SHENCK, W. P. Chambers County
03-08071 JAMES, L. Chambers County
03-08111 SHENCK, W. P., -A- Chambers County
03-083591 BERGMANN, H. A. Fayette County
03-094200 KIRBY LUMBER COMPANY Hardin County
03-095217 KIRBY LUMBER COMPANY Hardin County
06-097816 WILLIAMS, PAUL Anderson County
06-11760 NO LEASE NAME EXISTS FOR THIS P4 Nacogdoches County
08-00314 GREGG -A- Pecos County
08-01286 UNIVERSITY -36- Andrews County
08-01290 UNIVERSITY 36 Andrews County
08-01302 UNIVERSITY -36- Andrews County
08-031634 FASKEN G-45 Ector County
08-034009 FASKEN G 45 Ector County
08-035190 FASKEN V-4 Ector County
08-07841 MORRISON -B- Mitchell County
08-094141 SATANTA Pecos County
08-094412 SPECTRUM "7" GREENWOOD Pecos County
08-098574 CHINA LAKE "206" Ward County
08-24296 WEST CAPRITO UNIT Ward County
08-24420 FASKEN "29" Ector County
08-24652 UTP MONTGOMERY RANCH Pecos County
08-25237 FASKEN "G-45" Ector County
08-25759 UNIVERSITY 39-18 Ward County
08-27783 MCALISTER Midland County
08-27852 UNIVERSITY 2116A Winkler County
08-28500 CHINA LAKE 208 Ward County
08-28767 PENROSE-OLDHAM -34- Midland County
08-29646 TXL "3" Glasscock County
08-29870 UNIVERSITY -3- Andrews County
08-29976 FASKEN -20- Ector County
08-30417 FASKEN 20 Ector County
7C-036620 BEAN 27 Crockett County
7C-036621 HENDERSON -20- Crockett County
7C-03704 SUGG Irion County
7C-042576 OWENS RANCH -4- Upton County
7C-04378 WEIR, WILLIE Upton County
7C-043946 MONTGOMERY 4 Crockett County
7C-04793 SUGG -D- Reagan County
7C-04913 SUGG -B- Reagan County
7C-05234 OWENS RANCH -10- Upton County
7C-067515 SHEEN -3061- Irion County
7C-06867 SUGG -3072- Irion County
7C-06905 FARMAR "52" Irion County
7C-07018 MCALESTER-SUGG "70" Irion County
7C-08978 UNIVERSITY "51-2" Crockett County
7C-09190 FARMAR 38 Irion County
7C-09494 WINDHAM, R. S. "A" Upton County
7C-09908 FARMER "32" Irion County
7C-11109 SUGG "9" Irion County
7C-11427 WINDHAM "B" Upton County
8A-05107 MORTON Gaines County
8A-07813 BEVERS, H. C. Terry County
8A-07814 BROWNFIELD Terry County
8A-07815 SCALES Terry County
8A-07816 SCALES, HARMON Terry County
8A-08372 POWELL, NORA Yoakum County
8A-10055 POWELL, NORA Yoakum County
8A-10442 STRONG Yoakum County
8A-60772 HUNT-COPE Andrews County
8A-60997 HUMBLE-NORMAN Gaines County
8A-61026 WYATT ESTATE Gaines County
8A-61159 O DANIEL Gaines County
8A-61253 DOSS ESTATE Gaines County
8A-61283 FLEEMAN Gaines County
8A-61300 FASKEN Gaines County
8A-61403 WYATT ESTATE Gaines County
8A-61852 STANLEY, J. E. ESTATE Gaines County
8A-62686 ODC "81" Terry County
8A-63406 SUPRON KOONSMAN Garza County
8A-63423 CROWN Terry County
8A-63614 SUPRON KOONSMAN Garza County

Drilling Permits Filed by Union Texas Petroleum Corp.