WCS Oil & Gas Corporation Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By WCS Oil & Gas Corporation
Map of Wells Operated by WCS Oil & Gas Corporation
Contact Information
Company Name:

PO BOX 9159
DALLAS, TX 75209

Leases Operated by WCS Oil & Gas Corporation

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
01-12802 MILLER-DRINKARD Dimmit County
01-12833 WEAVER, BRUCE D. Zavala County
01-12957 MOORE-BUSH UNIT Dimmit County
01-14147 CUSACK Gonzales County
01-14187 PRESTON Gonzales County
01-14262 PFEIFFER Zavala County
01-17948 BRUCE WEAVER Zavala County
03-11314 M&K Lee County
03-11564 SCHNEIDER Lee County
03-121427 WATT COLVINS UNIT Lee County
03-12394 HARDWICK-BIGGS UNIT Lee County
03-12413 MYERS UNIT Lee County
03-12836 VIVIAN UNIT Lee County
03-12919 PREWETT, HARTFORD H. Fayette County
03-12939 JUNEK UNIT Burleson County
03-12953 WESTBROOK Lee County
03-12965 HUMPHREY-BENSON UNIT Lee County
03-13663 PATTERSON "C" Burleson County
03-13668 MYNAR UNIT Burleson County
03-13697 SHELDEN, MILLICENT BROWN Fayette County
03-13770 KAZMIR UNIT Burleson County
03-14009 BIG JIM Fayette County
03-14157 CHMELAR, GEORGE Burleson County
03-14320 KNOX, ALBERT Lee County
03-143718 AMERICA UNIT Lee County
03-14513 J. E. T. Lee County
03-145246 SHEPARD UNIT Lee County
03-14794 PAMELA K. Lee County
03-15144 HAVEMANN UNIT Fayette County
03-15220 FLOYD Fayette County
03-16141 WILMA Burleson County
03-16577 ROHDE UNIT Fayette County
03-16612 ERNA H. Lee County
03-16828 BOEKER, ALFRED Washington County
03-16861 MELTON (HORIZ) Lee County
03-17012 WUBBENHORST Lee County
03-17734 CAROL Lee County
03-17823 SCHUMACHER UNIT Burleson County
03-17863 BOND Burleson County
03-18329 FISCHER Washington County
03-18415 GANTT UNIT Lee County
03-18484 GANTT, T.K. Lee County
03-18619 SIMMANG, Q.W. Lee County
03-19185 SAENGER UNIT Lee County
03-192205 HARRELL "E" Lee County
03-19257 THOMAS Washington County
03-19341 RUTH UNIT Fayette County
03-195811 HOBBS-MUERY UNIT Washington County
03-19650 BENJAMIN Lee County
03-19716 DANIEL Lee County
03-19967 PRISCILLA Fayette County
03-20324 VECERA HEIRS Fayette County
03-20337 DEBORAH Lee County
03-20579 PETRICH UNIT Fayette County
03-20914 WILL Burleson County
03-21409 WILL UNIT Burleson County
03-21501 NOACK UNIT Fayette County
03-22191 HELMS Lee County
03-225323 WESTBROOK Lee County
03-22772 STATE OF TEXAS UNIT #2 Lee County
03-22892 ACKER Fayette County
03-234653 SEALY Burleson County
03-23586 BEE CREEK Brazos County
03-23830 PATTERSON "B" Burleson County
03-23941 CONLEE Brazos County
03-23992 C. L. CHERRY Fayette County
03-24030 SCHMIDT Fayette County
03-24061 BRAZOS BUFFALO RANCH Burleson County
03-24079 CONLEE A Brazos County
03-24089 MUENSTER Fayette County
03-24127 UBERNOSKY Burleson County
03-24296 BDF Brazos County
03-24380 GRAFF UNIT Burleson County
03-243800 LYCO Fayette County
03-24523 WOLZ Lee County
03-25100 HARDWICK-BIGGS Lee County
03-25469 SAGER Washington County
03-25748 UNCLE STEVE Burleson County
03-274403 WEISER Lee County
05-03593 SJC Robertson County

Drilling Permits Filed by WCS Oil & Gas Corporation