Texaco Inc. Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By Texaco Inc.
Map of Wells Operated by Texaco Inc.
Contact Information
Sorry, no contact information for TEXACO INC. is available.

Leases Operated by Texaco Inc.

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
01-041043 GOUGER GAS UNIT #4 O/A McMullen County
02-001470 YOUNG, S. E. NCT-1 Bee County
02-003994 ROCHE, K. D. Refugio County
02-038129 STRICKLER, D. H. Jackson County
02-04855 SILLIMAN, L. A. Jackson County
02-059691 MAURITZ GAS UNIT Jackson County
02-107070 HAMILL GAS UNIT DeWitt County
03-005960 WILLIAMS, J. D. Liberty County
03-00694 WIETING, A. M. Brazoria County
03-008726 SAVAGE, H., NCT-1 Matagorda County
03-030978 THOMAS GAS UNIT #2 O/A Matagorda County
03-03413 ORANGE NATIONAL BANK Orange County
03-050091 PIERCE ESTATES Wharton County
03-053046 FED. BLK. 541 OCS-G1733
03-056444 FEDERL BLOCK 71-OSCG-1812
03-06521 TRULL, B. W., ESTATE O/A Matagorda County
03-067496 FEDERAL BLOCK 206 OCS-G 1831 High Island Large Block Offshore
03-07257 NEWBOLD, K. C. Chambers County
03-078749 PIERCE ESTATES Wharton County
03-085536 BROUSSARD, J. E. Wharton County
03-092457 MW F-10 -N- O/A Wharton County
03-10078 WHEELER & PICKENS FEE Harris County
03-11810 STARK, H.J.L. "B" NCT-1 Orange County
03-11816 TALCOTT, C.C. Matagorda County
03-16154 FRANK L. PATRANELLA UNIT 'A' Brazos County
04-010836 HIDALGO TOWNSITE GAS UNIT O/A Hidalgo County
04-010838 RIO GAS UNIT Hidalgo County
04-011709 DCRC -A- NCT-3 UNIT 3 O/A Duval County
04-014677 DE TIJERINA,H. C. Jim Wells County
04-01575 BISHOP DUVAL LAND CO. NCT-2 Duval County
04-038166 MCGILL BROS. NCT-1 Brooks County
04-040283 ISENSEE GAS UNIT Nueces County
04-047935 GUERRA, A. E. Hidalgo County
04-050350 YTURRIA L & L CO. -A- NCT-1 Willacy County
04-054884 CHAPMAN, J. O. Nueces County
04-058885 MCGILL BROS.NCT-1 Brooks County
04-06413 YTURRIA L. & L. CO. -A- NCT-1 Willacy County
04-071067 YTURRIA L & L -A- NCT - 1 Willacy County
04-075735 YTURRIA L & C CO. NCT-2 Willacy County
04-07861 WELDER, J. F. UNIT San Patricio County
04-08165 RUIZ, VICTOR Starr County
04-08573 YTURRIA L & L CO A NCT-1 Willacy County
04-085830 MULLEN, W.P. San Patricio County
04-09118 CHAPMAN, J. D. Nueces County
04-091484 YTURRIA L & C NCT-1 Kenedy County
04-095135 DE TIJERINA, H. C. Jim Wells County
04-095147 DE TIJERINA, H. C. Jim Wells County
04-101710 WALKER "C" Webb County
04-101865 BLOOMBERG, S. D. Starr County
04-108658 GUERRA, A. E. Hidalgo County
04-109640 WELDER, J. F. UNIT San Patricio County
05-015650 EDENS GAS UNIT O/A Navarro County
05-015651 CUNNINGHAM, L. B., O/A Navarro County
06-015956 FLANAGAN,M.T. ET AL -E-GASUNIT Gregg County
06-03975 ADAMS, T. C., NCT-2 Panola County
08-00970 KING, RICHARD NCT-2 Crane County
08-02178 COWDEN, J.F. Ector County
08-038222 MIDLAND FEE UNIT Midland County
08-04879 CONNELL, W. E. NCT-2 Ector County
08-076340 REEVES "AZ" FEE Reeves County
08-14021 CONNELL, W. E. NCT-7 Ector County
08-16738 LOVING -S- FEE Loving County
08-19259 COWDEN CISCO UNIT Ector County
08-22531 SANDERS, JUNE T. Midland County
08-25228 PECOS "D" FEE Pecos County
08-31505 GUNTER, MYRTLE Sterling County
09-09907 BORDEN, S. F., ESTATE Jack County
10-00005 FLOWERS, J. L. -A- Ochiltree County
10-01805 SCHULTZ, WILLIAM Lipscomb County
10-022762 CARMODY, E. M. -C- Hansford County
10-02741 MCGARRAUGH, C. S., -B- NCT-1 Ochiltree County
10-03420 WRIGHT, T. M. Ochiltree County
7B-017295 PARKS, J. W. -A- Stephens County
7B-06579 CLAUDE SMITH "B" Jones County
7C-02581 STATE OF TEXAS -BU- Upton County
7C-04363 UPTON -W- FEE Upton County
8A-02853 HUNTLY, B. D. Garza County
8A-08761 OGDEN, R. T. "A" Dawson County
8A-16347 WHARTON, A. B. SECTION 4 Gaines County
8A-60894 SLAUGHTER, BOB Hockley County

Drilling Permits Filed by Texaco Inc.