WCS Oil And Gas Corporation Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By WCS Oil And Gas Corporation
Map of Wells Operated by WCS Oil And Gas Corporation
Contact Information
Sorry, no contact information for WCS OIL AND GAS CORPORATION is available.

Leases Operated by WCS Oil And Gas Corporation

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
01-12629 BERGARA La Salle County
01-12630 ELDRIDGE Dimmit County
01-12641 ELDRIDGE UNIT Dimmit County
01-14262 PFEIFFER Zavala County
03-11564 SCHNEIDER Lee County
03-121427 WATT COLVINS UNIT Lee County
03-121609 PUNCHARD UNIT Lee County
03-12394 HARDWICK-BIGGS UNIT Lee County
03-12413 MYERS UNIT Lee County
03-125819 SCHULTZ Fayette County
03-12836 VIVIAN UNIT Lee County
03-12868 BAMSCH (HORIZ) Lee County
03-12878 BALD EAGLE (HORIZ) Fayette County
03-12939 JUNEK UNIT Burleson County
03-12953 WESTBROOK Lee County
03-12965 HUMPHREY-BENSON UNIT Lee County
03-13697 SHELDEN, MILLICENT BROWN Fayette County
03-14009 BIG JIM Fayette County
03-14163 OPPERMANN Burleson County
03-14320 KNOX, ALBERT Lee County
03-143718 AMERICA UNIT Lee County
03-14513 J. E. T. Lee County
03-145246 SHEPARD UNIT Lee County
03-14794 PAMELA K. Lee County
03-15128 SCOTT-LEWIS UNIT Washington County
03-15144 HAVEMANN UNIT Fayette County
03-15220 FLOYD Fayette County
03-16141 WILMA Burleson County
03-16185 PAGEL, MILLIE Burleson County
03-16396 TANNER Fayette County
03-16577 ROHDE UNIT Fayette County
03-16612 ERNA H. Lee County
03-16737 JENNY "P" Lee County
03-16817 DRY HOLE Fayette County
03-16828 BOEKER, ALFRED Washington County
03-16861 MELTON UNIT (HORIZ) Lee County
03-17012 WUBBENHORST Lee County
03-17073 KIESCHNICK, LINDA Fayette County
03-17315 MIRANDA Fayette County
03-17823 SCHUMACHER UNIT Burleson County
03-18000 SMITH, CHARLES UNIT Lee County
03-18329 FISCHER Washington County
03-18415 GANTT UNIT Lee County
03-18440 WALTHERS Lee County
03-18479 HENDERSON Washington County
03-18873 BERNDT, B. "A" Lee County
03-18937 PETER "A" Lee County
03-19185 SAENGER UNIT Lee County
03-19257 THOMAS Washington County
03-19265 MCFARLAND Lee County
03-195811 HOBBS-MUERY UNIT Washington County
03-19650 BENJAMIN Lee County
03-19716 DANIEL Lee County
03-19967 PRISCILLA Fayette County
03-20324 VECERA HEIRS Fayette County
03-20337 DEBORAH Lee County
03-20579 PETRICH UNIT Fayette County
03-20914 WILL Burleson County
03-20967 MAKINSON, LONITA C. Fayette County
03-21008 SAM UNIT Burleson County
03-21118 FRANK UNIT Burleson County
03-21359 MORGAN UNIT Lee County
03-21409 WILL UNIT Burleson County
03-21501 NOACK UNIT Fayette County
03-21634 FITCH UNIT Brazos County
03-22191 HELMS Lee County
03-22219 WETJEN Fayette County
03-22772 STATE OF TEXAS UNIT #2 Lee County
03-22892 ACKER Fayette County
03-23271 DOERING-CLOAT Robertson County
03-23830 PATTERSON "B" Burleson County
03-23941 CONLEE Brazos County
03-24030 SCHMIDT Fayette County
03-24089 MUENSTER Fayette County
03-24127 UBERNOSKY Burleson County
03-24296 BDF Brazos County
03-24380 GRAFF UNIT Burleson County
03-24523 WOLZ Lee County
03-24553 DANIELLE Burleson County
05-03593 SJC Robertson County

Drilling Permits Filed by WCS Oil And Gas Corporation