Tipperary Oil & Gas Corporation Oil Wells and Leases

Wells Operated By Tipperary Oil & Gas Corporation
Map of Wells Operated by Tipperary Oil & Gas Corporation
Contact Information
Company Name:

633 17TH ST., SUITE 1550
DENVER, CO 80202

Leases Operated by Tipperary Oil & Gas Corporation

Lease No.
Lease Name
Current Operator
Operation Range
Oil Prod
Gas Prod
01-04569 WINN Zavala County
01-04756 GALAN, ENRIQUE Frio County
01-04835 BISSETT Frio County
01-04860 THOMPSON, H. Frio County
01-05000 GALAN, ENRIQUE -A- Frio County
01-05048 WHITECOTTON Dimmit County
01-05137 BUCHANAN, JOHN F. Zavala County
01-05263 GARY Zavala County
01-05266 MANN, TONY Frio County
01-05273 BUCHANAN -A- Zavala County
01-05310 FAVOR Frio County
01-05564 SPEER Dimmit County
01-05633 BUERGER "A" Frio County
01-05684 HALM, BONNIE H. -A- Frio County
01-05706 LENA BUERGER B Frio County
01-05714 LENA BUERGER "BB" Frio County
01-05715 HALM, BONNYE H. "B" Frio County
01-05749 HURT, ARTHUR, JR. Frio County
01-05784 HURT, ARTHUR "A" Frio County
01-06045 BARNETT, W.L. ET AL Gonzales County
01-06077 SMITH Frio County
01-06353 MASSEY-HARPER & LAWLESS -A- Frio County
01-06387 BROILERS, CHUBBY INC. Gonzales County
01-06399 TINSLEY Gonzales County
01-06422 CROSS La Salle County
01-06516 BARNETT, W. L. ET AL Gonzales County
01-06547 THOMPSON Gonzales County
01-06745 LINDEMANN Gonzales County
01-06771 TINSLEY -A- Gonzales County
01-068761 MASSEY, CARLTON Frio County
01-06924 WEFER Gonzales County
01-07008 REESE -A- Gonzales County
01-07092 MARCEE Gonzales County
01-07093 WELLS Gonzales County
01-07097 ALDER La Salle County
01-07170 MOORE Gonzales County
01-07171 NELSON Gonzales County
01-07172 HRNCIR Gonzales County
01-07173 WHITLEY Gonzales County
01-07184 SPAHN Gonzales County
01-07197 THOMPSON -A- Gonzales County
01-07279 BUSH Gonzales County
01-073143 ROD TRUST Zavala County
01-07705 HARRIS-G- Frio County
01-077122 WHITE Dimmit County
01-07865 MACE -A- Frio County
01-08177 BARNETT, W.L. ET AL -A- Gonzales County
01-083206 WHITWELL, C. S. Frio County
01-083207 WHITWELL, C. S. Frio County
01-088715 WHITE ET AL Dimmit County
01-13405 BARNETT, W.L. ET AL Gonzales County
01-13406 BARNETT, W.L. ET AL -A- Gonzales County
01-144887 MARCEE Gonzales County
03-11878 OLSEN-TEEL Jasper County
03-14631 HYDROCARBON GATHERING Fayette County
03-14703 GEORGE UNIT Fayette County
03-14739 ELLISOR ESTATE Fayette County
03-14890 ZOCH Fayette County
03-14973 KNIGHT Lee County
03-15097 MOHLER Fayette County
03-15102 ELLISON "B" Fayette County
03-15419 UNGER Fayette County
03-15510 ELLISOR "C" Fayette County
08-090633 HOLBERT Pecos County
08-096396 TIPPERARY Pecos County
08-25827 EVANS Andrews County
08-35174 HOLBERT "A" Pecos County
09-18878 PHILLIPS, E. M. Wise County
7B-062913 WALTERS Palo Pinto County
7B-064079 LANDERS RILEY GAS UNIT Palo Pinto County
7B-064871 SIMMONS-RAMSEY GAS UNIT Palo Pinto County
7B-12593 DONOVAN MITCHELL Parker County
7C-10359 TIPPERARY ZONNE Tom Green County
8A-63380 GUILLIAMS Garza County
8A-64329 EILAND Dawson County
8A-64567 EILAND Dawson County
8A-64571 LEE Dawson County
8A-64590 DORMAN Lynn County
8A-64709 HARRIS Dawson County
8A-64753 EILAND "A" Dawson County

Drilling Permits Filed by Tipperary Oil & Gas Corporation